lohagf.blogg.se

How to use racemenu skyrim after youve made a character
How to use racemenu skyrim after youve made a character







  1. How to use racemenu skyrim after youve made a character how to#
  2. How to use racemenu skyrim after youve made a character mod#

How to use racemenu skyrim after youve made a character mod#

This is my mod load order for those who want to take a look at it.

How to use racemenu skyrim after youve made a character how to#

The addon mods work fine, including HDT physics but other than that I don't know how to fix it from this point without completely making a new save file. (double click reshade.exe, choose skyrim se, select direct3d 10/11/12, select the reshade presets you prefer -the first 2 presets above is a must- after the installation is finished you are good to go. Basically, it spruces up a huge pile of 3D models, making all of Skyrim look nicer in hundreds of tiny ways. The penis pointing straight in the racemenu.įor testing purposes I haven't actually made any adjustments of the sliders provided as this is just a plain, basic male player character from those screenshots. It’s a terrible name for a mod that you absolutely need to get. So for anyone who wants to try that with different races and character creation it might work considering that the mods used for skyrim will work with skyrim special edition(of course racemenu and skse excluded). Here's the penis before going into the racemenu via showracemenu command. I could have enabled the options to make the male bodies wear underwear so that this issue doesn't occur but then again it would be very helpful knowledge to fix this for future playthroughs or if anyone else has this problem as well. But if I go to the racemenu again afterwards and exit out, it's back to being straight and then the "Erection" spell doesn't work anymore. I have figured out a temporally solution for the penis to go back to being flaccid again, by using the "Erection" spell and then waiting for the cooldown to end. I don't know if the load order has something to do with this as well. The issue I've gotten after going through the race menu for the second time, the penis of the male player character just stays straight? As it is shown in the racemenu but after exiting out of the racemenu it's just pointing outwards. I cannot for the life of me figure out if SOS Light, SAM Light or one of the compatible mods is causing this issue. This guide will teach you how to put Racemenu created faces on NPCs and is intended for users with little to no experience of modding but willing to put some time and effort into modifying their favor. When starting a new game and finished creating my male character, I often go through the console showracemenu command to do adjustments of my character in case I forgotten to make some changes. I have currently installed Light versions of SOS and SAM, with the appropriate mods that would allow the two to work with each other. I am very doubtful I'll get any help from Loverslab due to the audience there so I thought I'd try asking here first. I've created a fresh new save file to start modding Skyrim Special Edition. I'm still fairly new to posting on forum posts so I apologise if I've made any mistakes on this thread. Hello! I've been poking around this site for many months and been searching on other sites for a solution but no luck so far.









How to use racemenu skyrim after youve made a character